Student Honors and Awards

EHS's BPA students attended the BPA State Conference in Tulsa this week.  Congratulations to Sean Aday for placing first statewide in Personal Financial Management.  Sean will represent Eufaula High School at the national level in Orlando, Florida.  Also, the Administrative Support Team of Samantha Stevenson, Hannah Sullivan, Ledarrien Perkins, and Sarah Ingram placed in the top ten out of all teams at the conference.  



EOBDA All-District Honor Band 

Tyra McIntosh
Julia Hawkins

Josh Hunn
Payton Dawson
Justin Jennings
Justin Weeks
Jacob Jennings
Griffin Bradley
Cy Curtis
Ledarrien Perkins

Sean Aday
McKenna Wilkinson
MaCayla Needham


All-VYPE Three Rivers 

Football – Offensive Line – Mike Tillotson

Football – Defensive Line – Dakota Adams

Fastpitch Softball – Utility Player – Rachel Singleton

Voice of Democracy Speech Contest Winner

Drake Erickson


All-District Football Selections

Defensive MVP – Dakota Adams
Running Back- Carlos Arriaga
Receiver – Jesse Walker
Offensive Lineman – Mike Tillotson

Linebacker – Jacob Rippy
Special recognition due to injury – Gunner Ford

Honorable Mention
Jack Eslick
Kyle Kirkpatrick

All-District Band Selections

Cy Curtis – 1st Chair

Ledarrien Perkins – 2nd Chair

Tyra McIntosh – 19th Chair

All-State Cheer

Sierra Adams

Student Honors and Awards Navigation
Campus Calendar
This Week's Events
Contact Information
Eufaula High School
1 Anderson Bell Dr.
Eufaula, Oklahoma 74432
Phone: 918-689-2556
Fax: 918-689-1099